Board of Studies

Sl .No Name Description
1. Prof. R.K. VijayaSarathy Chairman & Dean, BBA - DSU
2. Prof. Akhilesh Member
3. Dr.N.S. Vishwanath Member
4. Dr. Joy Mukhopadhyay Member
5. Mr. Manivannan Member
6. Mr. Shankar Subramaniam Member
7. Mr. Sanjeev Chenjeri Member
8. Prof. R. Janardhan Member


Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…