announcement DSAT - Registered Students will receive intimation shortly on Test Date Selection & Hall Ticket. announcement Register for Open House Session. Saturday: 11.00AM to 4.00PM announcement Uni-Gauge score is accepted for admission to Engineering programs. announcement

Board of Governors

Sl. No Name Position Role
1 Dr. D. Hemachandra Sagar The Chancellor Chairperson
2 Dr. D. Premachandra Sagar The Pro Chancellor Member
3 Ms. Tintisha Sagar Nominee Sponsoring Body Member
4 Mr. Rohan Sagar Nominee Sponsoring Body Member
5 Dr. ANN Murthy The Vice Chancellor Member
6 The Principal Secretary to the State Government,
Higher Education Department
Ex-officio Member
7 The Principal Secretary to the State Government,
Medical Education Department
Ex-officio Member
8 Nominee of UGC Nominee Member
9 Mr. K. Jairaj, IAS (Retd) GoK Nominee Member
10 Mr. R Janardhan Pro Vice Chancellor Member
11 Dr. Puttamadappa C Registrar Member-Secretary

Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • M: +91 8884399668, +91 8884399669
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail:

Students Say About Us

Admission Enquiry


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…