Board of Studies

Sl .No Name Description Position
1. Dr. Praveen C Ramamurthy Department of Materials Engineering, IISc, Bangalore - 560 078 Chairman
2. Dr. N H Ayachit Professor & Chairman, Department of Physics, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi - 591 156 Member
3. Dr. C M Joseph Professor & HOD, Department of Physics, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078 Member
4. Dr. Narayan Behara Professor & Chairman, Dept. of Physics, DSU, Bangalore Member Secretary
5. Dr. Yogesh Kalegowda Asst Prof, Dept of Physics, DSU, Bangalore - Member Member


Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…