Board of Studies

Sl. No Name Nomination of the Committee Designation
1. Dr. Savitha Ravindra Member Principal, M.S Ramiah college of physiotherapy,Bangalore
2. Dr. Arun Maiya Member Associate Director-MU, Manipal university
3. Dr. Abraham M Joshua Member Associate Professor, Dept. of physiotherapy, KMC, Mangalore
4. Dr. Padmanaban Sekaran Member Chief of physiotherapy, SPARSH Hospital, Bangalore
5. Dr. Anil T. John Chair person Principal, Professor of musculoskeletal and sports
6. Dr. Srihari sharma Member Assoc. Prof & HOD, Cardiorespiratory Physiotherapy, DSCPT
7. Dr. Jimshad T. U Member Asst. Prof & HOD, Neurological rehab, DSCPT


Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…