Board of Studies

  • Rakesh S Katarey, Chairman and Professor, CJMC, DSU
  • Leela Rao, Senior Professor and Consultant
  • R Janardhan, Senior Advertising Professional and Pro-Vice Chancellor, DSU
  • Maya Chandra, Corporate Film maker, Teacher and Member, BoS, at various universities
  • Anissa Joseph, Senior TV Producer, Fremantle Media
  • HS Vaishnavi, Head of Programming, Colors TV
  • Krishna V, Professor, CJMC
  • Muralidharan Margassery, Assistant Professor, CJMC


Get In Touch

The Main Campus:

  • Address: Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore 560 078, Karnataka, India.
  • Tel: +91 80 46461800
  • E-mail:

Students Say About Us

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…